0 item(s): $0.00

Our goal as the Food Service provider at Lake Forest College is to offer the best service and quality in all aspects of our business. If there exists an opportunity to improve on our services, we welcome your feedback. If you have had a great experience at one of our locations, or would like to thank a Food Service employee, we would love to hear from you!

Meet Our Staff!

Food Service Director
Jason Micenko
847-735-6225
micenko@mx.lakeforest.edu

Finance Manager
Robin Bertucci
847-735-5225
bertucci@mx.lakeforest.edu

Retail Manager
Juan "JD" Aguayo
847-735-6226
aguayo@mx.lakeforest.edu

Board Manager
Justine Clewer
847-735-6221
clewer@mx.lakeforest.edu

Catering Manager
Kyle Galan
847-735-6227
galan@mx.lakeforest.edu

Retail Supervisor
Ignacio "Nacho" Orozco
847-735-6226
orozco@mx.lakeforest.edu